Emmanuel Adewoye

University of Pretoria

Lisa Adolph

GIZ South Africa

Ms Beth Amato

The Social Justice Initiative

Ms Daphney Aphane

Mamelodi East Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Mr Mvuyisi April

Pegasys Institute

Bradley Bailey

Kind Heart Bench Project /Perfect Fit 360 / NGO Assist Trust

Pulane Baloyi

Soul City Institute

Vanessa Barolsky

Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Mike Batley

Freelance / Independent

Mrs Aniela Batschari

Shukumisa Coalition

Mr Michael Bell

Western Cape Government

Mr Jhono Bennett

1to1 Agency of Engagement

Mr Danny Benson

Kouga Municipality

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Kagiso Bodigelo

Crystal park Neighborhood watch

Jessie Bohr

GIZ South Africa

Mr Mkhuseli Bokfal

South African Police Service