Mr Jhono Bennett

  • 1to1 - Agency of Engagement

Miss Adele Bruggeman

  • Children of South Africa (CHOSA)

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Ms Rebecca Campbell

  • Open Streets Cape Town

Christiane Erkens

  • GIZ South Africa

Isabel Faller

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Mr Siphiwe Gift

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Marius Glitz

  • KfW Development Bank

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr David Jeffery

  • Mikhulu Trust

Magdalena Khulisa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Ms Anine Kriegler

  • Centre of Criminology

Tinus Kruger

  • Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

Ms Lizette Lancaster

  • Institute for Security Studies

Udo Lange

  • AHT GROUP AG Essen Germany