Mr Alistair De Kock

S.O.L.A. (Special Ops Leadership Academy NPC)

Mr Ghalib Galant


Matthew Green

5th Place Consciousness

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Prof Ernest Khalema

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Mr Puleng Lekgoathi

City of Ekurhuleni

Ms Nompumelelo (Mpumi) Mathabela

One in Nine Campaign

Dr Ken. G Morka

Ken. G. Morka Foundation

Mr Albert Mpazayabo

Association of Refugee Communities and Organisations in South Africa (ARCOSA)

Mafi Mthiyane

eThekwini Municipality

Mr Azwi Netshikulwe

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Mrs Lauren October

The Children's Institute

Raymond James Philander

Dare to Dream Foundation

Mr Wilfred Schrevian Evan Solomons-Johannes

Theewaterskloof Municipality

Ms Kelly Stone

Freelance / Independent