Ms Beth Amato

  • The Social Justice Initiative

Mr Danny Benson

  • Kouga Municipality

Mercy Brown-Luthango

  • African Centre for Cities

David Bruce

  • Independent researcher

Ms Ali Channon

  • Joint Gender Fund

Mr Luxolo Dayimani

  • Da Game Foundation

Tasso Evangelinos

  • Cape Town Central City Improvement District (CCID)

Mr Msawenkosi Fakude

  • Big 5 Falsebay Municipality

Mr Siphiwe Gift

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Miss Inger Harber

  • Freelance / Independent

Mr Thomas Hellmann

  • GIZ South Africa

Crispin Hemson

  • International Center of Nonviolence (ICON)

Ms Nyiko Hlungwani

  • Independent

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Romi Kaplan

  • The Counselling Hub

Ms Lizette Lancaster

  • Institute for Security Studies