Karina Andersen

The SmilingOne Foundation

Mrs Meriel Bartlett

Community Keepers

Mike Batley

Freelance / Independent

Miss Zikhona Bokodwana

Youth Crime Prevention Desk

Mrs Adele Bradfield

GM South Africa Foundation

Linda Brukwe

Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Patrick Burton

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Mrs Monica Clarke


Mr Alistair De Kock

S.O.L.A. (Special Ops Leadership Academy NPC)

Mr Jonathan Deal

Safe Citizen

Ms Kate Farina

Be in Touch

Mr Siphiwe Gift

Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Ms Mara Glennie

TEARS Foundation

Ms Niki Hall-Jones

Action Breaks Silence NPC

Crispin Hemson

International Center of Nonviolence (ICON)

Mr Bryan Howard

Business Against Crime (Eastern Cape)

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions