Mr Ian Edelstein

Independent Researcher

Dr Anik Gevers

Independent Consultant

Nina Harder

Oxfam Germany

Laureen Jansen

Boxgirls South Africa

Mr Sindile Khani

Salesian Institute Youth Projects

Miss Hetile Mabunda


Mr Driko Maritz

Neighbourhood Safety SA

Mr Albert Mpazayabo

Association of Refugee Communities and Organisations in South Africa (ARCOSA)

Ms Sarita Ranchod

Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Dr Heidi Sauls

Western Cape Government Department of Social Development

Mr Matthew Skade

Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Prof Lauren Ugur

International School of Management, Frankfurt

Hugo van der Merwe

Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Florian Zech

AMANDLA EduFootball