Mr Ian Edelstein

Independent Researcher

Mr Andries Esterhuizen

Department of Correctional Services

Dr Anik Gevers

Independent Consultant

Nina Harder

Oxfam Germany

Laureen Jansen

Boxgirls South Africa

Mr Sindile Khani

Salesian Institute Youth Projects

Claudia Lopes

Heinrich Boell Foundation

Miss Hetile Mabunda


Mrs Ella Mangisa

Ilitha Labantu

Mr Driko Maritz

Neighbourhood Safety SA

Mr Albert Mpazayabo

Association of Refugee Communities and Organisations in South Africa (ARCOSA)

Prof Lukas Muntingh

Africa Criminal Justice Reform (ACJR)

Ms Sarita Ranchod

Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Mr Chumile Sali

African Policing Civilian Oversight Forum

Dr Heidi Sauls

Western Cape Government Department of Social Development

Mr Matthew Skade

Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Mr Wilfred Schrevian Evan Solomons-Johannes

Theewaterskloof Municipality

Ms Kelly Stone

Freelance / Independent