Elizabeth Dartnall

Sexual Violence Research Initiative (SVRI)

Sylvia Dyonase

FAMSA Grahamstown

Christiane Erkens

GIZ South Africa

Ms Daniela Gennrich

We Will Speak Out SA Coalition

Dr Chandre Gould

Institute for Security Studies

Dr Mimi Haddad

CBE International

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Edward Keenan Jacobs

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Regan Jules-Macquet

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Miss Lauren October

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Raymond James Philander

Dare to Dream Foundation

Miss Karen Roos

Women on Farms Project

Dr Heidi Sauls

Western Cape Government Department of Social Development

Ms Kelly Stone

Freelance / Independent

Mr Errol Valentine

Siyakhula SA

Ms Mayssam Zaaroura

International Development Research Centre (IDRC)