Rev Rex Ajenifuja

Hope for HIV/AIDS International

Ms Beth Amato

The Social Justice Initiative

Pulane Baloyi

Soul City Institute

Miss Adele Bruggeman

Children of South Africa (CHOSA)

Patrick Burton

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Cedrick Buys

The Seven Passes Initiative

Mrs Monica Clarke


Elizabeth Dartnall

Sexual Violence Research Initiative (SVRI)

Mr Luxolo Dayimani

Da Game Foundation

Mr Alistair De Kock

S.O.L.A. (Special Ops Leadership Academy NPC)

Rev Ronnie Doorsamy Naicker

Pregnancy Crisis Centre Newcastle

Mrs Ipeleng Dube

Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Sylvia Dyonase

FAMSA Grahamstown

Mr Ian Edelstein

Independent Researcher

Ms Kate Farina

Be in Touch

Bryan Franklin

PeacePlayers International - South Africa

Boitshepo Gaborone

Gauteng Department of Community Safety