Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Christiane Erkens

  • GIZ South Africa

Marius Glitz

  • KfW Development Bank

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Geci Karuri Sebina

  • South African Cities Network

Terence Smith

  • GIZ South Africa

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation