Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Ms Mara Glennie

  • TEARS Foundation

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Prof Ernest Khalema

  • University of KwaZulu-Natal

Prof Monique Marks

  • Durban University of Technology

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Mr Khauoe Tumelo

  • Youth Against Crime

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation