Mr Mvuyisi April

  • Pegasys Institute

Vanessa Barolsky

  • Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Mike Batley

  • Freelance / Independent

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Mrs Nazira Cachalia

  • City of Johannesburg

Mr Luxolo Dayimani

  • Da Game Foundation

Mr Daniel Du Preez

  • Villeria Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Christiane Erkens

  • GIZ South Africa

Isabel Faller

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Ms Mara Glennie

  • TEARS Foundation

Marius Glitz

  • KfW Development Bank

Dr Chandre Gould

  • Institute for Security Studies