Ms Beth Amato

  • The Social Justice Initiative

Mr Danny Benson

  • Kouga Municipality

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mercy Brown-Luthango

  • African Centre for Cities

David Bruce

  • Independent researcher

Mrs Nazira Cachalia

  • City of Johannesburg

Ms Ali Channon

  • Joint Gender Fund

Mr Luxolo Dayimani

  • Da Game Foundation

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Christiane Erkens

  • GIZ South Africa

Tasso Evangelinos

  • Cape Town Central City Improvement District (CCID)

Mr Msawenkosi Fakude

  • Big 5 Falsebay Municipality

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Mr Siphiwe Gift

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Ms Mara Glennie

  • TEARS Foundation