Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Dr Anik Gevers

  • Independent Consultant

Mr David Jeffery

  • Mikhulu Trust

Mr Tony Lawrence

  • Protective Behaviours Southern Africa

Gianna Maita

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Mr Nick Malherbe

  • Institute for Social and Health Sciences (UNISA & SAMRC)

Miss Lauren October

  • Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Kim Pillay-Constant

  • New World Foundation

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Prof Mark Shaw

  • Centre of Criminology

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Dr Vaughan Stannard

  • Beautiful Gate SA

Ms Karen Taylor-Vermaak

  • Rural Development Support Programme

Prof Lauren Ugur

  • International School of Management, Frankfurt

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Dr Inge Wessels

  • University of Cape Town