Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Ms Lucinda Evans

  • Philisa Abafazi Bethu Women Centre

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Ms Daniela Gennrich

  • We Will Speak Out SA Coalition

Dr Anik Gevers

  • Independent Consultant

Mr David Jeffery

  • Mikhulu Trust

Mr Tony Lawrence

  • Protective Behaviours Southern Africa

Claudia Lopes

  • Heinrich Boell Foundation

Gianna Maita

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Mr Nick Malherbe

  • Institute for Social and Health Sciences (UNISA & SAMRC)

Miss Lauren October

  • Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Elizabeth Petersen

  • South African Faith & Family Institute (SAFFI)

Kim Pillay-Constant

  • New World Foundation

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Miss Karen Roos

  • Women on Farms Project

Prof Mark Shaw

  • Centre of Criminology

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)