Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Mr Siphiwe Gift

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Ms Mara Glennie

  • TEARS Foundation

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Romi Kaplan

  • The Counselling Hub

Prof Ernest Khalema

  • University of KwaZulu-Natal

Cherise Lowe

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Prof Monique Marks

  • Durban University of Technology

Mr Vusi Mtshoene

  • Phelang LGBT Organisation

Mr Danny Oosthuizen

  • The Dignity Project

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Miss Lindiwe Prosperous

  • Hillbrow Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Miss Lindiwe Seshoka

  • Ivory Park Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)