Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Miss Donna Evans

  • Sonke Gender Justice

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Claudia Lopes

  • Heinrich Boell Foundation

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Prof Lukas Muntingh

  • Africa Criminal Justice Reform (ACJR)

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Mr Chumile Sali

  • African Policing Civilian Oversight Forum

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Ms Mayssam Zaaroura

  • International Development Research Centre (IDRC)