Vanessa Barolsky

Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Mrs Nazira Cachalia

City of Johannesburg

Mr Jonathan Deal

Safe Citizen

Dr Teresa Dirsuweit

University of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

Independent Researcher

Christiane Erkens

GIZ South Africa

Mr Tinus Etsebeth

South African Police Service

Dr Andrew Faull

Institute for Security Studies

Mr Walter Fieuw

Making of Cities

Marius Glitz

KfW Development Bank

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Prof Ernest Khalema

University of KwaZulu-Natal