Mr Masibulele Yaso

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Ayanda Xongwana

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Dr Inge Wessels

  • University of Cape Town

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Mr Fritz Van den Berg

  • Diamond Safety and Security

Ms Karen Taylor-Vermaak

  • Rural Development Support Programme

Ms Kelly Stone

  • Freelance / Independent

Dr Vaughan Stannard

  • Beautiful Gate SA

Miss Louise Skilling

  • University of South Wales

Ms Ayanda Simelane

  • Unisa-Institute for social health studies

Miss Karen Roos

  • Women on Farms Project

Mr John Preller

  • John Preller Consulting

Kim Pillay-Constant

  • New World Foundation

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Mrs Elmarie Pereira

  • MeMeZa Community Safety

Mrs Bettie Nieuwoudt

  • StellCARE: Stellenbosch & Districts Family Services

Mrs Octavia Ngwenya

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety