Lisa Adolph

  • GIZ South Africa

Ms Beth Amato

  • The Social Justice Initiative

Pulane Baloyi

  • Soul City Institute

Vanessa Barolsky

  • Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Jessie Bohr

  • GIZ South Africa

Miss Zikhona Bokodwana

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk

Linda Brukwe

  • Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Patrick Burton

  • Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Cedrick Buys

  • The Seven Passes Initiative

Elizabeth Dartnall

  • Sexual Violence Research Initiative (SVRI)

Mr Zanemvula Dayimani

  • Inkwenkwezi Youth Development Sporting Foundation

Mrs Ipeleng Dube

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Sylvia Dyonase

  • FAMSA Grahamstown

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Christiane Erkens

  • GIZ South Africa

Mr Tinus Etsebeth

  • South African Police Service