Mr Michael Bell

Western Cape Government

Mr Jhono Bennett

1to1 Agency of Engagement

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Ms Rebecca Campbell

Open Streets Cape Town

Mr Jonathan Deal

Safe Citizen

Dr Teresa Dirsuweit

University of South Africa

Christiane Erkens

GIZ South Africa

Isabel Faller

Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Mr Siphiwe Gift

Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Marius Glitz

KfW Development Bank

Dr Chandre Gould

Institute for Security Studies

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Peter Buti Kele

Sedibeng Community Safety

Mr Finlay Kettlewell

Waves for Change (W4C)

Magdalena Khulisa

Khulisa Social Solutions