Karina Andersen

The SmilingOne Foundation

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Mr Alistair De Kock

S.O.L.A. (Special Ops Leadership Academy NPC)

Mr Ian Edelstein

Independent Researcher

Ms Lucinda Evans

Philisa Abafazi Bethu Women Centre

Marius Glitz

KfW Development Bank

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Dr Guy Lamb

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Cherise Lowe

Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Kabelo Tony Manamela

Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Ms Tarisai Mchuchu

Fight For Peace

Dr Moses Sipho Mkhomi

University of Fort Hare

Miss Charity Monareng

GIZ South Africa