Ms Beth Amato

The Social Justice Initiative

Karina Andersen

The SmilingOne Foundation

Mrs Meriel Bartlett

Community Keepers

Linda Brukwe

Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Patrick Burton

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Cedrick Buys

The Seven Passes Initiative

Elizabeth Dartnall

Sexual Violence Research Initiative (SVRI)

Mrs Ipeleng Dube

Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Sylvia Dyonase

FAMSA Grahamstown

Ms Kate Farina

Be in Touch

Dr Anik Gevers

Independent Consultant

Mr Siphiwe Gift

Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Ms Mara Glennie

TEARS Foundation

Dr Chandre Gould

Institute for Security Studies

Dr Mimi Haddad

CBE International