Mrs Tali Bruk

  • ARG Design

Mr Malcolm Campbell

  • ACG Architects

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Regan Jules-Macquet

  • Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Mr Peter Buti Kele

  • Sedibeng Community Safety

Mr Ngate Stephen Kgorutle

  • Sekhukhune Community Safety Forum

Magdalena Khulisa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Rakgoshi Mashiane

  • Clear Mind World (NPO)

Mr Lunga Minyayo

  • Provincial Youth Board Member

Mr Lunga Minyayo

  • Eastern Cape Provincial Youth Board

Mr Sanville Moses

  • Resolve Change Systems

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation