Lisa Adolph

  • GIZ South Africa

Pulane Baloyi

  • Soul City Institute

Jessie Bohr

  • GIZ South Africa

Miss Zikhona Bokodwana

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk

Mrs Tali Bruk

  • ARG Design

Linda Brukwe

  • Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Patrick Burton

  • Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Cedrick Buys

  • The Seven Passes Initiative

Mr Malcolm Campbell

  • ACG Architects

Mr Zanemvula Dayimani

  • Inkwenkwezi Youth Development Sporting Foundation

Mrs Ipeleng Dube

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Sylvia Dyonase

  • FAMSA Grahamstown

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Christiane Erkens

  • GIZ South Africa

Isabel Faller

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Bryan Franklin

  • PeacePlayers International - South Africa