Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Regan Jules-Macquet

  • Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Mr Peter Buti Kele

  • Sedibeng Community Safety

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Mr Rakgoshi Mashiane

  • Clear Mind World (NPO)

Mr Lunga Minyayo

  • Provincial Youth Board Member

Mr Lunga Minyayo

  • Eastern Cape Provincial Youth Board

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Ms Mayssam Zaaroura

  • International Development Research Centre (IDRC)