Emmanuel Adewoye

University of Pretoria

Ms Beth Amato

The Social Justice Initiative

Bradley Bailey

Kind Heart Bench Project /Perfect Fit 360 / NGO Assist Trust

Vanessa Barolsky

Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Mike Batley

Freelance / Independent

Mr Michael Bell

Western Cape Government

Mrs Tali Bruk

ARG Design

Linda Brukwe

Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Patrick Burton

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Cedrick Buys

The Seven Passes Initiative

Mr Alan Cameron

Places Plus

Mr Malcolm Campbell

ACG Architects

Norman Chivasa

Durban University of Technology

Mrs Monica Clarke


Elizabeth Dartnall

Sexual Violence Research Initiative (SVRI)

Mr Johan De Lange

Genii Advisory