Mrs Tali Bruk

  • ARG Design

Mr Alan Cameron

  • Places Plus

Mr Malcolm Campbell

  • ACG Architects

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Ngate Stephen Kgorutle

  • Sekhukhune Community Safety Forum

Magdalena Khulisa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects

Mr Sanville Moses

  • Resolve Change Systems

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation