Norman Chivasa

  • Durban University of Technology

Nina Harder

  • Oxfam Germany

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Regan Jules-Macquet

  • Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Mr Peter Buti Kele

  • Sedibeng Community Safety

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Mr Rakgoshi Mashiane

  • Clear Mind World (NPO)

Mr Lunga Minyayo

  • Provincial Youth Board Member

Mr Lunga Minyayo

  • Eastern Cape Provincial Youth Board

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Ms Nompumelelo Ngaba

  • Zwelitsha SAPS Youth Desk

Grassroot Soccer South Africa

  • Grassroot Soccer South Africa