Ms Beth Amato

  • The Social Justice Initiative

Vanessa Barolsky

  • Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Mr Danny Benson

  • Kouga Municipality

Mercy Brown-Luthango

  • African Centre for Cities

David Bruce

  • Independent researcher

Mrs Tali Bruk

  • ARG Design

Linda Brukwe

  • Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Mr Malcolm Campbell

  • ACG Architects

Ms Ali Channon

  • Joint Gender Fund

Mr Luxolo Dayimani

  • Da Game Foundation

Mrs Ipeleng Dube

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Sylvia Dyonase

  • FAMSA Grahamstown

Christiane Erkens

  • GIZ South Africa

Mr Tinus Etsebeth

  • South African Police Service

Tasso Evangelinos

  • Cape Town Central City Improvement District (CCID)

Mr Msawenkosi Fakude

  • Big 5 Falsebay Municipality