Mr John Cloete

United Public Safety Front

Rev Ronnie Doorsamy Naicker

Pregnancy Crisis Centre Newcastle

Mr Edward Foster

Fernpark Neighbourhood Watch

Mr Abdul Gabier

Cape Winelands District Municipality

Ms Thobile Mbanjwa

University of Kwazulu Natal

Mr Ncedo Mngqibisa

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Dr Chief Majoka Msane

Safety and Security

Vusi Mthembu

Nikithemba NPO

Sherwyn Naidoo

Department of Education KZN

Mr Oscar Ncube

South African Police Service

Mr Azwi Netshikulwe

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Gavin Riddles

Urban and Rural Crime Combat Unit

Dr Heidi Sauls

Western Cape Government Department of Social Development

Mr Mbuso Shobede

KZN Department of Community Safety and Liaison

Mr Wilfred Schrevian Evan Solomons-Johannes

Theewaterskloof Municipality

Hugo van der Merwe

Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation