Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Mrs Ipeleng Dube

  • Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

Dr Chandre Gould

  • Institute for Security Studies

Nina Harder

  • Oxfam Germany

Prof Ernest Khalema

  • University of KwaZulu-Natal

Mr Sindile Khani

  • Salesian Institute Youth Projects

Ms Anine Kriegler

  • Centre of Criminology

Ms Lizette Lancaster

  • Institute for Security Studies

Mr Thokozani Jacob Masilela

  • Gauteng Provincial Community Police Board

Mrs Yolisa Mniki

  • Amathole District Municipality

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Mr Gareth Newham

  • Institute for Security Studies

Mrs Elmarie Pereira

  • MeMeZa Community Safety

Mr John Preller

  • John Preller Consulting

Prof Mark Shaw

  • Centre of Criminology

Grassroot Soccer South Africa

  • Grassroot Soccer South Africa

Mr Laurence Van Heerden

  • Northern Cape Provincial Government