Ms Mayssam Zaaroura

  • International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

Ms Esther Wegner

  • GIZ South Africa

Mr Gilles Virgili

  • UNFPA South Africa

Mr Laurence Van Heerden

  • Northern Cape Provincial Government

Hugo van der Merwe

  • Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation

Prof Lauren Ugur

  • International School of Management, Frankfurt

Mr Khauoe Tumelo

  • Youth Against Crime

Grassroot Soccer South Africa

  • Grassroot Soccer South Africa

Miss Louise Skilling

  • University of South Wales

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Prof Mark Shaw

  • Centre of Criminology

Mrs Claudia Roodt

  • Designed to Connect

Mr Lazola Piet

  • Social Development

Mrs Elmarie Pereira

  • MeMeZa Community Safety

Mr Thembelihle Mxotwa

  • Government local

Miss Tessa Muller

  • Prophetezz Youth Foundation