Mr Bongumusa Zondo

  • eThekwini Municipality

Mr Khauoe Tumelo

  • Youth Against Crime

Ms Karen Taylor-Vermaak

  • Rural Development Support Programme

Grassroot Soccer South Africa

  • Grassroot Soccer South Africa

Miss Karen Roos

  • Women on Farms Project

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Mrs Elmarie Pereira

  • MeMeZa Community Safety

Mafi Mthiyane

  • eThekwini Municipality

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects

Mrs Yolisa Mniki

  • Amathole District Municipality

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Trevor Hermanus

  • Solution Base Social Crime Prevention Projects.

Nina Harder

  • Oxfam Germany