Ms Mara Glennie

  • TEARS Foundation

Nina Harder

  • Oxfam Germany

Mr Trevor Hermanus

  • Solution Base Social Crime Prevention Projects.

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Mrs Yolisa Mniki

  • Amathole District Municipality

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Mafi Mthiyane

  • eThekwini Municipality

Mrs Elmarie Pereira

  • MeMeZa Community Safety

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Miss Karen Roos

  • Women on Farms Project

Grassroot Soccer South Africa

  • Grassroot Soccer South Africa

Ms Karen Taylor-Vermaak

  • Rural Development Support Programme

Mr Khauoe Tumelo

  • Youth Against Crime