Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Ms Lucinda Evans

  • Philisa Abafazi Bethu Women Centre

Marius Glitz

  • KfW Development Bank

Dr Chandre Gould

  • Institute for Security Studies

Nina Harder

  • Oxfam Germany

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Peter Buti Kele

  • Sedibeng Community Safety

Adele Kirsten

  • Gun Free South Africa

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Cherise Lowe

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Kabelo Tony Manamela

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Ms Tarisai Mchuchu

  • Fight For Peace

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects