Ms Makhosi Buthelezi

  • Civilian Secretariat for Police Service

Dr Chandre Gould

  • Institute for Security Studies

Nina Harder

  • Oxfam Germany

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Peter Buti Kele

  • Sedibeng Community Safety

Adele Kirsten

  • Gun Free South Africa

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Mr Kabelo Tony Manamela

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Grassroot Soccer South Africa

  • Grassroot Soccer South Africa

Claire Taylor

  • Gun Free South Africa