Pulane Baloyi

  • Soul City Institute

Henry Bothman

  • Thembani Haven Of Care Organisation Network

Sylvia Dyonase

  • FAMSA Grahamstown

Ms Angela Frans

  • Action to Action

Mr Siphiwe Gift

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Nina Harder

  • Oxfam Germany

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Regan Jules-Macquet

  • Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Ms Anine Kriegler

  • Centre of Criminology

Miss Shelaine Lockman

  • BTC Female Rehab Centre

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Mr Mpumelelo Mabuza

  • Yeoville Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Mr Kabelo Tony Manamela

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Ramolobi Louis Gemane Matlala

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Rev Xana McCauley

  • GEMA - Gender Equality Matters

Lucille Meyer

  • Chrysalis Academy

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects