Mr Mkhuseli Bokfal

  • South African Police Service

Mr John Cloete

  • United Public Safety Front

Mr Edward Foster

  • Fernpark Neighbourhood Watch

Nina Harder

  • Oxfam Germany

Mr Peter Buti Kele

  • Sedibeng Community Safety

Mr Maleho Leacwe

  • Department of Community Safety at Sedibeng District Municipality

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Ms Thobile Mbanjwa

  • University of Kwazulu Natal

Mr Ncedo Mngqibisa

  • Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Mrs Patience Mofokeng

  • Starlite Strive Projects

Mrs Dee Moskoff

  • Connect Network NPC

Mr Jabulani Msibi

  • South African Police Service

Miss Noziwelele Mtyingizane

  • South African Police Service

Mr Mbuso Shobede

  • KZN Department of Community Safety and Liaison

Mr Andre’ Smith

  • Community Policing Forum Sector 2