Rev Rex Ajenifuja

Hope for HIV/AIDS International

Miss Adele Bruggeman

Children of South Africa (CHOSA)

Mr David Jeffery

Mikhulu Trust

Mr Finlay Kettlewell

Waves for Change (W4C)

Dr Guy Lamb

Safety and Violence Initiative (SaVI)

Ms Lizette Lancaster

Institute for Security Studies


Amandla (Diepsloot Safe-hub)

Mr Mdu Mkhonza

Teka Tako Ngwane Institute

Ms Sameeah Moses

Mental health private practice

Mrs Nomvuyo Munyu

Non profit organization

Mr Oscar Ncube

South African Police Service

Mr Ndzalo Event Ngobeni

Limpopo Education and Development Organisation

Mrs Bettie Nieuwoudt

StellCARE: Stellenbosch & Districts Family Services

Mr Zukile Ntentema

Vulisango Youth for Peace

Mrs Moefeeda Salie-Kagee

City of Cape Town