Dr Samuel Fikiri Cinini

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Mr Andries Esterhuizen

Department of Correctional Services

Miss Donna Evans

Sonke Gender Justice


Standerton Magistrate Court and SAPS Standerton

Claudia Lopes

Heinrich Boell Foundation


Ground Up Collective

Mr Ditshele Malebati

National Prosecuting Authority

Mr Sergeant

South African Police Services

Mrs Ella Mangisa

Ilitha Labantu

Mr Mervin Moodley

Active Residents of South Africa

Prof Lukas Muntingh

Africa Criminal Justice Reform (ACJR)

Ms Siphokazi Pangalele

Ambassadors in Action

Mr Chumile Sali

African Policing Civilian Oversight Forum

Dr Heidi Sauls

Western Cape Government Department of Social Development

Mr Wilfred Schrevian Evan Solomons-Johannes

Theewaterskloof Municipality