Ms Rebecca Campbell

  • Open Streets Cape Town

Isabel Faller

  • Violence Prevention through Urban Upgrading (VPUU NPC)

Dr Anik Gevers

  • Independent Consultant

Mr David Jeffery

  • Mikhulu Trust

Mr Tony Lawrence

  • Protective Behaviours Southern Africa

Claudia Lopes

  • Heinrich Boell Foundation

Mrs Bettie Nieuwoudt

  • StellCARE: Stellenbosch & Districts Family Services

Kim Pillay-Constant

  • New World Foundation

Prof Mark Shaw

  • Centre of Criminology

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Dr Vaughan Stannard

  • Beautiful Gate SA

Ms Kelly Stone

  • Freelance / Independent

Ms Karen Taylor-Vermaak

  • Rural Development Support Programme

Florian Zech

  • AMANDLA EduFootball