Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Ms Mara Glennie

  • TEARS Foundation

Dr Chandre Gould

  • Institute for Security Studies

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Ms Lizette Lancaster

  • Institute for Security Studies

Claudia Lopes

  • Heinrich Boell Foundation

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

  • Independent Consultant

Mrs Elmarie Pereira

  • MeMeZa Community Safety

Raymond James Philander

  • Dare to Dream Foundation

Mr Jonas Schumacher

  • Masifunde Learner Development

Prof Mark Shaw

  • Centre of Criminology

Mr Matthew Skade

  • Institute for Safety Governance and Criminology (SafGo)

Ms Kelly Stone

  • Freelance / Independent