Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Ms Daniela Gennrich

  • We Will Speak Out SA Coalition

Ms Mara Glennie

  • TEARS Foundation

Dr Mimi Haddad

  • CBE International

Abdulrasheed Inusa

  • Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Tony Lawrence

  • Protective Behaviours Southern Africa

Chelsea-Summer Lodewyk

  • South African Institute of Race Relations

Mr Kabelo Tony Manamela

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Rev Xana McCauley

  • GEMA - Gender Equality Matters

Mr Lotanang Phala

  • Community Media Trust

Ms Sarita Ranchod

  • Under the Rainbow - Creative Strategies for Positive Change

Miss Lindiwe Seshoka

  • Ivory Park Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Ms Karen Taylor-Vermaak

  • Rural Development Support Programme