Emmanuel Adewoye

University of Pretoria

Mr Mvuyisi April

Pegasys Institute

Vanessa Barolsky

Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Mike Batley

Freelance / Independent

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Mrs Adele Bradfield

GM South Africa Foundation

David Bruce

Independent researcher

Patrick Burton

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Cedrick Buys

The Seven Passes Initiative

Norman Chivasa

Durban University of Technology

Elizabeth Dartnall

Sexual Violence Research Initiative (SVRI)

Corné Davis

University of Johannesburg

Dr Teresa Dirsuweit

University of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

Independent Researcher

Dr Andrew Faull

Institute for Security Studies