Lisa Adolph

GIZ South Africa

Rev Rex Ajenifuja

Hope for HIV/AIDS International

Ms Beth Amato

The Social Justice Initiative

Pulane Baloyi

Soul City Institute

Mike Batley

Freelance / Independent

Mrs Aniela Batschari

Shukumisa Coalition

Mr Michael Bell

Western Cape Government

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Katie Bollbach

Sonke Gender Justice

Cedrick Buys

The Seven Passes Initiative

Norman Chivasa

Durban University of Technology

Mrs Monica Clarke


Mr John Cloete

United Public Safety Front

Mr Luxolo Dayimani

Da Game Foundation

Mr Alistair De Kock

S.O.L.A. (Special Ops Leadership Academy NPC)

Mr Jonathan Deal

Safe Citizen

Mr Lunga Dweba

Geopolitical Intelligence Advisory and Conflict and Forced Migration Research Institute