Mr Jhono Bennett

1to1 Agency of Engagement

Tamara Braam

Joint Gender Fund

Mercy Brown-Luthango

African Centre for Cities

Tasso Evangelinos

Cape Town Central City Improvement District (CCID)

Mr Edward Foster

Fernpark Neighbourhood Watch

Dr Anik Gevers

Independent Consultant

Ms Mara Glennie

TEARS Foundation

Ms Nyiko Hlungwani


Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Ms Nicky Le Roux

Joint Gender Fund

Cherise Lowe

Khulisa Social Solutions

Ms Kay Mahonde

Elige Pro

Mr Mikhial Mariemuthu

The Empire Partner Foundation

Ms Tsamme Mmammone Mfundisi

Centre for the Study of Violence and Reconciliation