Emmanuel Adewoye

University of Pretoria

Mr Mvuyisi April

Pegasys Institute

Vanessa Barolsky

Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)

Mike Batley

Freelance / Independent

David Bruce

Independent researcher

Patrick Burton

Centre for Justice and Crime Prevention

Elizabeth Dartnall

Sexual Violence Research Initiative (SVRI)

Dr Teresa Dirsuweit

University of South Africa

Mr Ian Edelstein

Independent Researcher

Dr Andrew Faull

Institute for Security Studies

Dr Chandre Gould

Institute for Security Studies

Crispin Hemson

International Center of Nonviolence (ICON)

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions