Lisa Adolph

  • GIZ South Africa

Pulane Baloyi

  • Soul City Institute

Rev Meleney Berry-Kriel

  • The Viva Foundation of South Africa

Miss Zikhona Bokodwana

  • Youth Crime Prevention Desk

Henry Bothman

  • Thembani Haven Of Care Organisation Network

Miss Adele Bruggeman

  • Children of South Africa (CHOSA)

Linda Brukwe

  • Ikhwezi Women's Support Centre

Cedrick Buys

  • The Seven Passes Initiative

Mrs Monica Clarke


Mr Daniel Du Preez

  • Villeria Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Mr Ian Edelstein

  • Independent Researcher

Mr Simelane Eno

  • Jabulani Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS), Soweto West Youth Crime Prevention Desk (SAPS)

Ms Lucinda Evans

  • Philisa Abafazi Bethu Women Centre

Mr Walter Fieuw

  • Making of Cities

Bryan Franklin

  • PeacePlayers International - South Africa

Ms Angela Frans

  • Action to Action

Boitshepo Gaborone

  • Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Dr Anik Gevers

  • Independent Consultant