Mr Siphiwe Gift

Youth Crime Prevention Desk Naledi

Ms Mara Glennie

TEARS Foundation

Abdulrasheed Inusa

Khulisa Social Solutions

Mr Peter Buti Kele

Sedibeng Community Safety

Mr Maleho Leacwe

Department of Community Safety at Sedibeng District Municipality

Ms Melanie Lue Dugmore

Independent Consultant

Mr Kabelo Tony Manamela

Gauteng Department of Community Safety

Mrs Moefeeda Salie-Kagee

City of Cape Town

Mr Bongumusa Zondo

eThekwini Municipality